March 28, 2024, 08:57:05 AM

Author Topic: Professor Plum's Admin application for TTT  (Read 3408 times)

Professor Plum

• Donator
  • Intelligence: 3
Professor Plum's Admin application for TTT
« on: September 19, 2013, 07:27:44 PM »
Current rank: VIP

Applying for: Admin
Which Red City server you wish to be promoted on: TTT
How many hours or minutes a day will you be on the server: Usually between 2-4 hours a day
Reason why we should pick you: As many of you know, I have been admin on two of red-city's servers; DarkRP and Mineraft. And though I did leave darkRP for not playing on it, it was because it was filled of what we now know was corruption and pointing fingers. Furthermore, the majority of the people that made me make the rude thread about are now gone and we are somewhat back to the normal old red-city.

When I was an admin on both of the servers I (except for the moustachioSWEP) didn't abuse my powers or use them against anyone without reason and tried to handle situations in a mature manor so long as the person in question did the same. If promoted I will strive to keep the server in a fun friendly environment and bring peace back to what's left of Red-city.org.
Steam ID (if applying for a steam game): STEAM_0:1:46532848
Contact information: Steam:http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198053331425/
Skype(if urgent):griffin_851
« Last Edit: September 22, 2013, 10:27:13 AM by TweedleDeeDum »
[/url]

FaTCaT

• Intelligence: 11
  • cunt
    • http://steamcommunity.com/id/catsaremybaby/
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2013, 07:30:34 PM »
+1 has a lot of experience and great app on my opinion.  Also reported
Players before.
xxxxx

langile

• Respected>Server admin.
  • Respected
  • Intelligence: 10
  • Canadian eh?
    • langile
    • langile1
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2013, 07:43:23 PM »